أوكرانيا تفتح لك أبوابها

أهلا بكم في أوكرانيا

هدفنا هو تمكين الطلاب الدوليين من الحصول على تعليم معترف به عالميا في الجامعات الأوكرانية من شأنه أن يضمن لهم النجاح المهني المطلق في أي بلد في العالم.

الجامعات

National University of Life and Environmental Sciences of Ukraine


إنشاء المعرفة العلمية الحالية وتنظيمها وتخزينها ونشرها من أجل تحسين نوعية حياة الأشخاص ؛ تدريب المتخصصين للحصول على التطور الفكري والشخصي الأوروبي والعالمي.
Read More

Corporation of Education and Personnel Development


مؤسسة التعليم وتنمية شؤون الموظفين KROK  هي واحدة من أوائل المؤسسات التعليمية الخاصة في أوكرانيا ، و(أعلى) مستوى الاعتماد الرابع. تأسست في عام 1992 ، وفي عام 2015 وفقا لتصنيف «TOP-200 أوكرانيا» ، تم الاعتراف بها كأفضل مؤسسة تعليمية خاصة في أوكرانيا. في عام 2015 ، احتفلت شركة "كروك" بالذكرى السنوية الـ 23 للنشاط الناجح.
Read More

Ukraine American Concordia University


الجامعة الامريكية الاوكرانية أول معهد أوكراني أمريكي مشترك ، تم تأسيسه في عام 1997 ، وهو معتمد من قبل وزارة التعليم والعلوم في أوكرانيا لتقديم برامج البكالوريوس والماجستير. WIUU هي الجامعة الوحيدة في أوكرانيا التي لديها برامج معتمدة من قبل وكالة الاعتماد الدولية– FIBAA.
Read More

Kharkiv National
Medical University

مرحبا بكم في خاركيف ، وهي المركز الإقليمي لأوكرانيا وتستحق لقبها "المدينة الأوكرانية الكبرى"! هذا هو العملاق في الصناعة الأوكرانية ، وهو مركز تعليمي وثقافي كبير ، وهي نقطة النقل الأكثر أهمية في الدولة الأوكرانية..
Read More

Kharkiv National University of Radioelectronics

جامعة خاركوف الوطنية للإلكترونيات الراديو - الجامعة التقنية في خاركوف. تدرب الجامعة أكثر من 8000 طالب في 34 تخصصًا. الفعالية هي نظام تدريب العاملين في المجال العلمي والتربوي ، والذي يشمل دورات الدكتوراه والدراسات العليا لـ 240 شخصًا.
Read More

احصاءات

عن أوكرانيا

أوكرانيا هي بالتأكيد وجهة يمكن اكتشافها. إنها أكبر بلد في أوروبا بنسبة 0.41٪ من أراضي العالم و 0.85٪ من سكان العالم. ويحدها الاتحاد الروسي وبيلاروس وبولندا وسلوفاكيا والمجر ورومانيا ومولدوفا ، مع البحر الأسود وبحر آزوف إلى الجنوب.أوكرانيا هي مكان مع الطبيعة الرائعة والمعالم المعمارية والكنائس ذات القبة الذهبية. يقع على مفترق طرق بين وسط وشرق أوروبا ، بين الشمال والجنوب. يحتوي على سلاسل جبلية - جبال الكاربات - جيدة لممارسة التزلج والمشي لمسافات طويلة وصيد الأسماك والصيد. يعتبر الساحل على البحر الأسود وجهة صيفية شهيرة لقضاء العطلات.

Welcome to Ukraine!

Our goal is to enable international students to get globally recognized education in Ukrainian universities that would guarantee them absolute professional success in any country in the world.

Universities

National University of Life and Environmental Sciences of Ukraine


create, systematize, store and spread current scientific knowledge in order to improve the quality of people’s life; train specialists due to European and world intellectual and personal development.
Read More

Corporation of Education and Personnel Development


«KROK» University is one of the first private educational institutions of Ukraine, IV (highest) accreditation level. It was founded in 1992, and in 2015 according to the ranking «TOP-200 Ukraine», it was recognized as the best private educational institution in Ukraine. In 2015 «KROK» celebrated its 23 anniversary of successful activity.
Read More

Ukraine American Concordia University


WIUU, the first joint Ukrainian-American Institute, established in 1997, is accredited by the Ministry of Education and Science of Ukraine to offer Bachelor and Master Programs. WIUU is the only University in Ukraine having the programs accredited by the International Accrediting Agency – FIBAA.
Read More

Kharkiv National
Medical University

Welcome to Kharkiv, which is a regional centre of Ukraine and worthy of its title of a “Ukrainian megalopolis”! This is a giant of the Ukrainian industry, a big educational and cultural centre, the most significant transport nodal point of the Ukrainian state.
Read More

Kharkiv National University of Radioelectronics

Kharkov National University of Radio Electronics - Technical University in Kharkov. The university trains more than 8 thousand students in 34 specialties. Effective is the system of training of scientific and pedagogical personnel, which includes doctoral and postgraduate courses for 240 people.
Read More

Statistics

About Ukraine

Ukraine is definitely a destination to be discovered. It is the largest country in Europe with 0.41% of the world’s territory and 0.85% of the world’s population. It borders the Russian Federation, Belarus, Poland, Slovakia, Hungary, Romania and Moldova, with the Black Sea and Sea of Azov to the south.Ukraine is a place with fabulous nature, architectural landmarks and golden-domed churches. It is on the crossroads between Central and Eastern Europe, between the north and south. It has mountain ranges – the Carpathian mountains are good for skiing, hiking, fishing and hunting. The coastline on the Black Sea is a popular summer destination for vacationers.Today, Ukraine is a cradle of well-wishing people and a country of sunflowers and endless blue skies.